Word from Taos

I just found out that the painting below sold at the Taos Art Museum August Night Gala Auction!

 

It apparently sold for 10% more than my retail price of $250!

20160606_191843.jpg
Rio Grande, Agave, and a Mountain

The painting below didn’t sell and it’s coming back to me. I find it odd that this one didn’t sell. I thought it was the stronger of the two.

If anyone is interested in grabbing this nice, bright 8×10, let me know!

Old Tree and Chamisa
Old Tree and Chamisa
6 Comments

Leave a Reply

