Manzano Mountians, New Mexico

Mountianair, NM

Tomorrow, Saturday, May 21, 2016 The Manzano Mountain Arts Council will celebrate the grand opening of their Arts Center on Broadway Ave.

In August, 2015, my family and I were able to attend an art reception in Mountainair to open their annual Sunflower Festival. We had a real good time, saw some great art, and met a lot of real nice people. I highly recommend it!

I was also happy that I sold one of my pieces at that show!

Below is one of my paintings for sale at the current show.

manzano

Leave a Reply

