My art in my books

I put together this little book of my travel paintings.
I put together this little book of my travel paintings. Available on Amazon!

Hi! I wanted to thank all of you for following along. I’ve had a good time sharing my little trips and the art they inspire. I’m hitting the road next week for the first long trip of the summer. I’ll be updating you with the sights as we go! In the meantime, I wanted to let you know about two of my latest projects.

I’ve published a couple of eBooks on Amazon. The one linked and pictured above, “The Art of a Road Trip” is in print format, a PDF on Gumroad.com, and Kindle. This book, much like this blog, chronicles my trip to the South West last summer. Of course it’s heavily illustrated with my oil paintings. It’s more about the art than the trip!

The eBook pictured below is a short, palette knife painting how-to eBook for only 99-cents in Kindle format.

51dm5bVtiqL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-49,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

