See these three paintings at the LSAA Reception on May 17

https://artfromoffthecouch.wordpress.com/2013/04/29/my-entries-into-the-lsaa-members-exhibit/

I entered three of my newer pieces into the Lake Superior Art Association juried show. All three were accepted and I won a first timer’s award! The exhibit is at the Peter White Public Library (lower lever) in Marquette, MI. The reception will be from 5:00 to 7:00 on May 17, 2013. I hope to see you there!

mt Rushmore 11X14

Across Sand, Water, and Sky 18x24

Leave a Reply

